Devon Ice Rink

Date/Time

Nov 9, 2018 to Jan 27, 2019

Description

Enjoy another great winter of outdoor ice skating at Downtown in December's premier attraction. 

Open 7 days a week, the Devon Ice Rink hosts daily public skating, private parties, and special events all winter long.

Monday-Thursday, 3 - 9 p.m.; Friday, 3-11p.m.; Saturday, 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.; Sunday, Noon – 7 p.m.

Holiday Hours --

Thanksgiving Holiday:

  • Wednesday, November 21, 11am-11pm
  • Thursday, November 22, 3-9pm
  • Friday, November 23, 11am-11pm

Winter Break:

  • Monday-Friday, December 17-21, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day), 12-7pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Saturday, December 29, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 and Thursday, January 3, 11am-9pm

Cost

$13, $8 without skates; members, $7

Location

View map Myriad Botanical Gardens
301 W Reno
Oklahoma City, OK

Additional Information

Sponsor

Devon

Phone

445-7080

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags

More >> Top Picks

Can't-Miss Oklahoma Free Fairs

Fair season in Oklahoma allows the perfect opportunity for family fun. Here are a few free fairs happening just outside the metro!

2018 Labor Day Family Fun Guide

Fun activities to enjoy during Labor Day weekend.

7 Little-Known Venues for Family Fun in OKC

Here are seven outside-of-the-box places to explore in and around OKC!

2018 Summer Guides

All our best summer resources in one convenient place! Find great places to swim, catch a summer concert, attend a festival and more.

20 Alternatives to Screen Time

How do you get kids away from computer games? These 20 simple activities are alternatives to screen time.‚Äč

SPONSORED: Top Stops on Adventure Road

With help from our friends at Adventure Road, these top stops are sure to be a hit with the entire family.
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow TagsEdit Module

Related Articles